Latest Products http://www.paramesubiotech.com Latest Products 16-11-29 en-us http://www.paramesubiotech.com Maize Starch Powder http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-starch-powder.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Textile industry : Maize starch is used in the textile industry for sizing of yarns (warp sizing) preparatory to the weaving operations. Cationic Starch http://www.paramesubiotech.com/cationic-starch.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cationic Starch is widely used as wet-end starch in paper making and many other industries. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cationic Starch. Maize Starch Powder (Low Moisture) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-starch-powder-low-moisture.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Starch Powder (Low Moisture) finds extensive usage in packaged as well as industrial foods. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Maize Starch Powder. Drilling Starch http://www.paramesubiotech.com/drilling-starch.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition, purity and excellent quality are some of the attributes that make our Drilling Starch highly popular. We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Drilling Starch. We are able to produce Drilling Starch in bulk at a time with the support of our well-equipped production unit. Oxidized Starch http://www.paramesubiotech.com/oxidized-starch.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Andhra Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Oxidized Starch all over the country. The Oxidized Starch that we offer is perfect in formulation having accurate balance of moisture and ash. Pregelatinized Maize Starch (Food Grade) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/pregelatinized-maize-starch-food-grade.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtained from the quality checked and pure Maize, our Pregelatinized Maize Starch (Food Grade) is accurately cooked and perfectly dried. Our Pregelatinized Maize Starch is digestible as well. In food industries, it is extensively used as a thickener and moisture retentioner. Pregelatinized Maize Starch (Pharmaceutical Grade) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/pregelatinized-maize-starch-pharmaceutical-grade.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as Manufacturer and Supplier, are committed to offer the finest quality and impurities free Pregelatinized Maize Starch (Pharmaceutical Grade) in Andhra Pradesh, India. It is accurate in preparation and is stringently checked for its quality a lot of times. Pulverized Fiber http://www.paramesubiotech.com/pulverized-fiber.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Manufacturer and Supplier of Pulverized Fiber from Andhra Pradesh, India. Accurately pulverized, superior quality, contamination free and devoid of all sorts of impurities, our Pulverized Fiber is extensively demand in the market. It is one of the major ingredients in fish feed manufacturing. Spray Starch http://www.paramesubiotech.com/spray-starch.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining superior quality Spray Starch! We are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Spray Starch from Andhra Pradesh, India. Having balanced composition of moisture content, protein, PH and other things, our Spray Starch is very effective and reasonably priced. Thin Boiled Starch http://www.paramesubiotech.com/thin-boiled-starch.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Thin Boiled Starch in Andhra Pradesh, India. Our Thin Boiled Starch is carefully and perfectly modified by our professionals under eye of experts. White Dextrin http://www.paramesubiotech.com/white-dextrin.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of White Dextrin in Andhra Pradesh, India. It is well-prepared by our tea, of skilled and adroit personnel using sophisticated machines and latest techniques. Yellow Dextrin http://www.paramesubiotech.com/yellow-dextrin.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Dextrin that we deal is a carbohydrate that has been accurately prepared by our team of veterans using hydrolysis of starch. It is formulated in direct compliance with the international quality standards. Maize Starch Powder (Food Grade) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-starch-powder-food-grade.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Maize Starch Powder (Food Grade) is that it has low protein and ash content. We are listed among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Maize Starch Powder. Corn Gluten Meal http://www.paramesubiotech.com/corn-gluten-meal.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Gluten Meal that we offer is well processed and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Corn Gluten Meal. Maize Germs http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-germs.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Germs find extensive usage in expelling oil and oil cake. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Maize Germs. Prepared under hygienic conditions following the guidance of experts, our Maize Germs are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Maize Starch Powder (Equivalent IP) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-starch-powder-equivalent-ip.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Maize Starch Powder (Equivalent IP) from Andhra Pradesh. The Maize Starch Powder we make available is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry as an instant binder, disintegration agent during tablet manufacturing. Maize Starch Powder (Textile Grade) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-starch-powder-textile-grade.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Maize Starch Powder (Textile Grade) from Andhra Pradesh. Maize Starch Powder offered by us is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Maize Starch Powder (Equivalent USP/BP/EP) http://www.paramesubiotech.com/maize-starch-powder-equivalent-usp-bp-ep.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Maize Starch Powder (Equivalent USP/BP/EP) from Andhra Pradesh. The Maize Starch Powder we make available is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Maize Starch Powder.